Music From The HBO Miniseries


show track info show score tracks only show all tracks

  • Total 1:12:01
  • Score 1:12:01
  • Hans 1:12:01

Rhino Records (2010)

  Add Recording to my Collection

Cover of The Pacific - Music From The HBO Miniseries

Recording Credits

Score composed by Hans Zimmer, Geoff Zanelli and Blake Neely

Score produced by Hans Zimmer and Gary Goetzman

Score conducted by Blake Neely

Music Supervisors: Deva Anderson and Evyen Klean

Music Editor: John Finklea

Score recorded and mixed by Dennis Sands

Score recorded at Sony Scoring Stage

Orchestrations by Bruce Fowler, Blake Neely, Geoff Zanelli, Suzette Moriarty, Walt Fowler, Rick Giovinazzo, Kevin Kaska, Elisabeth Finch, Carl Rydlund and Nathan Blume

Music Preparation: Booker White

Orchestra Contracted by Sandy De Crescent and Peter Rotter

Music Coordinators: Delphine Robertson and Ray Espinola

Scoring Assistants: Nathan Blume, Peter Oso Snell and James Wilkie

Score Recordist: Adam Michalak

Score mixed at Remote Control Productions

Additional Mixing: Jeffrey Biggers

Assistant Mix Engineers: Katia Lewin and Satoshi Noguchi

Additional Programming: Noah Sorota

Production Coordinator for Hans Zimmer: Andrew Zack

Studio Manager for Remote Control Productions: Czarina Russell

Studio Manager for Cow on the Wall: Beth Neely

Music Production Services: Steve Kofsky

Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering

Designed by Peter Halm

Rhino Project Assistance: Kris Ahrend, Liuba Shapiro and Amanda Smith

Endre Granat, Julie Gigante, Eun Mee Ahn, Jackie Brand, Darius Campo, Roberto Cani, Bruce Dukov, Nina Evtuhov, Lorenz Gamma, Henry Gronnier, Tami Hatwan, Natalie Legget, Dimitrie Leivici, Phillip Levy, Marina Manukian, Serena McKinney, Helen Nightengale, Alyssa Park, Katia Popov, Rafael Rishik, Marc Sazer, Tereza Stanislav, Lisa Sutton, Sarah Thornblade, Josefina Vergara, Irina Voloshina and Ken Yerke

Violas: Brian Dembow, Rob Brophy, Thomas Diener, Andrew Duckles, Matt Funes, Roland Kato, Shawn Mann, Darrin McCann, Vicky Miskolczy and David Walther

Steve Erdody, Tony Cooke, Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick, Paula Hochhalter, Dennis Karmazyn, Armen Ksajikian, Jen Kuhn, Tim Landauer, Andrew Shulman, David Speltz and Cecilia Tsan

Basses: Nico Abondolo, Drew Dembowski, Chris Kollgaard, Ed Meares, Sue Ranney and Mike Valerio

Flutes: Geri Rotella, Heather Clark and Steve Kujala

Oboe: Chris Bleth

Clarinets: Donald Foster and Stuart Clark

Bassoons: Rose Corrigan, Judy Farmer and Ken Munday

Horns: Jim Thatcher, Steve Becknell, David Duke, Suzette Moriarty, Brian O'Connor and Rick Todd

Trumpets: Jon Lewis, Tim Morrison and Dave Washburn

Trombones: Alex Iles, Steve Holtman and Bill Reichenbach

Tuba: Doug Tornquist

Percussion: M. B. Gordy, Steve Schaeffer and Peter Limonick

Harp: Katie Kirckpatrick

Piano: T. J. Lindgren and Blake Neely

All Tracks by Hans Zimmer

show track info

  • Total 1:12:01
  • Score 1:12:01
  • Hans 1:12:01


Comments on «The Pacific»

Log in to write a comment.