Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


Milan Records (2001)

  Add Recording to my Collection

Cover of The Pledge - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Recording Credits

Original Score by Hans Zimmer and Klaus Badelt

Score Produced by Hans Zimmer and Klaus Badelt

Additional Music by Michael Brook, Craig Eastman, Heitor Pereira and Martin Tillman

Vocals by Alison Moynihan

Recorded and Mixed by Slamm Andrews

Music Editor: Vicki Hiatt and Marc Streitenfeld

Assistant Engineers: Kevin Globerman and Gregg Silk

Score Recorded and Mixed at [?] Santa Monica, CA

Assitants to Hans Zimmer: Moanikeala Nakamoto, James Dooley, Clay Duncan and Kaz Boyle

Album Compiled by Ramin Djawadi and Richie Nieto

Hans Zimmer Would Like to Thank:
Sean Penn, Don Carmody, Brian W. Cook, Michael Fitzgerald II, Chris Menges, Andrew Stevens, Tom Broderick, Stacey Gellert, Gavin Greenaway, Harry Gregson-Williams, Michael Gorfaine, Henning Lohner, Murphy Lynch, Sato Masuzawa, Sunny Park, John Powell, Jay Rifkin, Jeff Rona, Sam Schwartz, Jake Zimmer, Suzanne Zimmer, Zoë Zimmer and The Medie Ventures Team

Klaus Badelt Would Like to Thank: Sean Penn, The Jiggies, Hans Zimmer and Patricia Badelt

Executive Producteur: Emmanuel Chamboredon

Layout: Laetitia Bellon

All Tracks by Hans Zimmer

show track info

  • Total 0:40:18
  • Score 0:40:18
  • Hans 0:40:18
Movie, 2001
directed by Sean Penn


Comments on «The Pledge»

Log in to write a comment.